Juristide kontaktid

ÕigusosakondAmetinimetusDokumendidKontaktid

Eneken Kost

juhataja

ametijuhend

kõrgharidus
õigusteadus

524 7593
eneken.kost@rescue.ee
Raua tn 2, Tallinn

Elin Küttis

jurist-hankemenetleja

ametijuhend

kõrgharidus
sotsiaalteadus

514 6729
elin.kyttis@rescue.ee
Raua tn 2, Tallinn

Kätlin Tänavots

õigusloome jurist

ametijuhend

kõrgharidus
õigusteadus

55 670 809
katlin.tanavots@rescue.ee
Raua tn 2, Tallinn

Kristi Orn

ekspert53 079 696
kristi.orn@rescue.ee
Raua tn 2, Tallinn

Triinu Matso

jurist-hankemenetleja

ametijuhend

kõrgharidus
majandusõigus

53 933 275
triinu.matso@rescue.ee
Raua tn 2, Tallinn

Kai Reinhold

ekspert

ametijuhend

kõrgharidus
õigusteadus

53 051 908
kai.reinhold@rescue.ee
Raua tn 2, Tallinn

Kristi Vink

jurist

ametijuhend

kõrgharidus
õigusteadus

56 982 729
kristi.vink@rescue.ee
Jaama tn 207, Tartu

Piret Alamaa

jurist

ametijuhend

kõrgharidus
õigusteadus

53 771 844
piret.alamaa@rescue.ee
Raua tn 2, Tallinn