Põhja päästekeskus

Erika 3, Tallinn 10416
Telefon: 628 7500
E-post: pohja@rescue.ee

Tööaeg:
E-N 8.15-17.00
R 8.15-15.45

Pressiesindaja
Telefon: 5341 0759
press.pohja@rescue.ee

Kontaktid

Ohutusjärelevalve bürooValdkondPiirkondKontaktid 
Maret Rannala
juhataja
Menetlus
Armand Jürgenson
peainspektor
menetlus5866 7612
armand.jyrgenson@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Aivar Kukk
peainspektor
menetlus517 9371
aivar.kukk@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Mati Saar
juhtivinspektor 
menetlus522 4269
mati.saar@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Vello Teinemaa
aneminspektor
menetlus5302 7033
vello.teinemaa@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Ehituskontroll 
Margus Piik
nõunik
ehituskontrollHaabersti, Kristiine, Nõmme56954331
margus.piik@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Vassil Hartšuk
peainspektor
ehituskontrollKesklinn501 2271
vassil.hartsuk@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Dmitri Peterson
juhtivinspektor 
ehituskontrollLasnamäe, Anija, Raasiku, Maardu5326 7006
dmitri.peterson@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Garri Mölder
juhtivinspektor
ehituskontrollHaabersti, Kristiine, Nõmme53235994
garri.molder@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Viktoria Tilk
juhtivinspektor
ehituskontrollPirita, Kuusalu, Loksa, Viimsi5306 8065
viktoria.tilk@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
juhtivinspektor (täitmata)ehituskontrollKiili, Anija, Kuusalu, Loksa, Kose, Keila linn, Läähe-Harju
Leho Lõiv
juhtivinspektor
ehituskontrollMustamäe, Keila,Kiili, Rae518 4208
leho.loiv@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Aleksndr Skoromnõh
juhtivinspektor
ehituskontrollPõhja-Tallinn, Kesklinn Harku, Jõelähtme, Lääne-Harju523 7685
aleksandr.skoromnoh@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Tõnis Ristmägi
juhtivinspektor
ehituskontrollKose, Saku, Saue5854 3282
tonis.ristmagi@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Tuleohutuskontroll
Ants Aguraiuja
nõunik
tuleohutuskontroll508 8981
ants.aguraiuja@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Marek Hindreus
peainspektor
tuleohutuskontrollPõhja-Tallinn, Raasiku, Anija, Kuusalu, Loksa5919 5007
marek.hindreus@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Anneli Antsman
peainspektor
tuleohutuskontrollHaabersti, Mustamäe58667703
anneli.antsman@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Juri Marinets
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontrollJõelähtme, Pirita, Maardu526 0518
juri.marinets@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Jelena Sibul
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontrollLasnamäe5196 7744
jelena.sibul@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Margo Merisaar
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontrollSaue vald, Nõmme5866 6188
margo.merisaar@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Jana Aguraiuja
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontrollLääne-Harju, Harku, Keila linn5334 5826
jana.aguraiuja@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Meeli Hüüs
juhtivinspektor
kemikaaliohutus/tuleohutuskontrollkogu Põhja päästekeskuse tööpiirkond5308 3492
meeli.hyys@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Kristina Keler
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontrollKesklinn, Kristiine 5399 1724
kristina.keler@rescue.ee Erika 3, Tallinn
Aleksandra Mäesepp
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontrollKesklinn, Viimsi53036489
aleksandra.maesepp@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Liidia Vassiljeva
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontrollSaku, Kiili, Rae, Kose53850236
liidia.vassiljeva@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Liis Sindeva
juhtivinspektor 
tuleohutuskontrollKesklinn 53043968
liis.sindeva@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn