Põhja päästekeskuse inspektorid

Kontaktid

Ohutusjärelevalve bürooValdkondPiirkondKontaktid
Maret Rannala
juhataja
Tulekahjude menetlus
Armand Jürgenson
peainspektor
menetlus5866 7612
armand.jyrgenson@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Aivar Kukk
peainspektor
menetlus517 9371
aivar.kukk@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Mati Saar
juhtivinspektor
menetlus522 4269
mati.saar@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Vello Teinemaa
vaneminspektor
menetlus5302 7033
vello.teinemaa@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Ehituskontroll

nõunik (täitmata) 
ehituskontroll
Erika 3, Tallinn
Vassil Hartšuk
peainspektor
ehituskontrollKesklinn, Kristiine501 2271
vassil.hartsuk@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Dmitri Peterson
juhtivinspektor
ehituskontrollLasnamäe, Raasiku, Maardu, Jõelähtme5326 7006
dmitri.peterson@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Garri Mölder
juhtivinspektor
ehituskontrollMustamäe, Saue, Anija, Rae53235994
garri.molder@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Viktoria Tilk
juhtivinspektor
ehituskontrollPirita, Kuusalu, Loksa, Viimsi5306 8065
viktoria.tilk@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn

Arvo Kuuse
juhtivinspektor

ehituskontroll

Haabersti, Lääne- Harju, Keila, Kristiine 

5366 6387
arvo.kuuse@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn

Allvar Väli 
juhtivinspektor 

ehituskontrollSaue, Harku 53457806
allvar.vali@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn 
Aleksndr Skoromnõh
juhtivinspektor
ehituskontrollPõhja-Tallinn, Kesklinn Harku523 7685
aleksandr.skoromnoh@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Tõnis Ristmägi
juhtivinspektor
ehituskontrollNõmme, Saku, Kiili, Kose5854 3282
tonis.ristmagi@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Tuleohutuskontroll
Ants Aguraiuja
nõunik
tuleohutuskontroll508 8981
ants.aguraiuja@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Eve Look
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontrollJõelähtme, Raasiku, Viimsi5698 7045
eve.look@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Anneli Antsman
peainspektor
tuleohutuskontrollHaabersti, Mustamäe58667703
anneli.antsman@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Juri Marinets
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontrollLasnamäe 526 0518
juri.marinets@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Jelena Sibul
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontrollLasnamäe5196 7744
jelena.sibul@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Margo Merisaar
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontrollSaue vald, Nõmme5866 6188
margo.merisaar@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Jana Aguraiuja
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontrollLääne-Harju, Harku, Keila linn5334 5826
jana.aguraiuja@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn 
Urmas Grüning 
peainspektor 
tuleohutuskontroll/ kemikaaliohutus Maardu 

5182740
urmas.gryning@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn

Kristina Keler
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontrollKristiine, Mustamäe5399 1724
kristina.keler@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Aleksandra Mäesepp
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontroll/ kemikaaliohutusKesklinn53036489
aleksandra.maesepp@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Liidia Vassiljeva
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontrollSaku, Kiili, Rae, Kose53850236
liidia.vassiljeva@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Liis Sindeva
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontrollPõhja- Tallinn53043968
liis.sindeva@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn
Jana Gudinas
juhtivinspektor
tuleohutuskontrollKesklinn5386 9775
jana.gudinas@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn

Anu Vaikjärv 
peainspektor 

tuleohutuskontrollKesklinn53302998
anu.vaikjarv@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn 
Martin Õunapuu 
juhtivinspektor 
tuleohutuskontroll/ kemikaaliohutusPirita, Anija, Kuusalu, Loksa 53325972
martin.ounapuu@rescue.ee
Erika 3, Tallinn